Committee & Coaches

We rely on a dedicated group of volunteers to run our club.

Committee Members

  • Piotrek Pytlak
    Piotrek Pytlak
    Vice Chairman

  • Small
    Jeremy Harris
    Child Welfare Officer

  • Karolina Jaworska
    Karolina Jaworska

  • Small
    Kevin Brady

  • Ines Gomes
    Ines Gomes
    Social secretary

  • Ralph Buiser
    Ralph Buiser
    Social secretary

  • Small
    Liene Knupke
    Media Officer

  • Annelot Nieuwenhuis
    Annelot Nieuwenhuis
    Social Media Officer

  • Jo Abramik
    Jo Abramik
    Membership secretary

  • Luan Nascimento
    Luan Nascimento
    Website Officer

Coaching Staff

  • Small
    Jeremy Harris
    Ladies 4, Development & Junior Coach

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

© 2019 - 2020 Bristol Volleyball Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

For enquries or questions please email to

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Matthew Bell